Remove outdated comment
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 03:57:48 +0000 (21:57 -0600)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 17:53:27 +0000 (11:53 -0600)
commit6729bd975e4fe6714c46bcc8c04e63830a2b4491
tree0ea1732002289c195c6966ac4dd00907cd5d1ac3
parentd9df76ea2504a78865209cda3ae6e41613d5e5aa
Remove outdated comment
src/leap/keymanager/keys.py