Support bundled GPG and change API.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit5cb58ca086e88951b0313d7d4dc48a9f4c0c85b5
treedd03b3e26081be9eb5da513986a7b944b26acdba
parent8c1200d745185cdee1d17b127797f8da2da29c80
Support bundled GPG and change API.

- Move openpgp encrypt/decrypt/sign/verify  API to inside OpenPGP class.
- Add encrypt/decrypt/sign/verify API to KeyManager.
- Add possibility of passing custom gpg binary to KeyManager and
  OpenPGPScheme.
- Remove "_asym" suffix from method names.
- Bump version to 0.2.1. New API is *not* backwards compatible.
changes/feature_3397-keymanager-should-support-bundled-gpg [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py