Pass the cipher_algo to the encrypt wrapper
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:13:49 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:41:14 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commit539caa6c9a860d1be9ebc3295b258e9611efc3bf
tree3a1ac9005acee56c3475a9161b86f5fd67d8c777
parent2e8468ef8a6a763cd100c547b7e658c94d87bdd0
Pass the cipher_algo to the encrypt wrapper
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py