Remove get_key_from_cache
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:55:16 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:56:49 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
commit4019e2fa65f81823fdcb0b81f022e00f168403dd
treebc181ddffb01821a187a7f44e04e0c789c1d8cf4
parent539caa6c9a860d1be9ebc3295b258e9611efc3bf
Remove get_key_from_cache

We only need to cache the fetch with a sort timeout. The tests that
fetches keys now have to use different keys or will be cached.
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py