[style] Fixed pep8 warnings
authorBruno Wagner <bwgpro@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 19:24:13 +0000 (16:24 -0300)
committerBruno Wagner <bwgpro@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 20:16:57 +0000 (17:16 -0300)
commit3fab338ef4e1ae0efcfaee455ae04881aa013083
tree6bcf55e666e2ff686e8a182d05a49c2898c9169a
parent05d599a22ed4c31dbd09a79bd1b2e00a716614aa
[style] Fixed pep8 warnings

Fixed pep8 warnings to prepare the keymanager for CI
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/_version.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_validation.py