Basic validation levels support
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 08:21:47 +0000 (03:21 -0500)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:12:32 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
commit3ebb6be0c628b3a2b45a28690b6b6dc1bb2ae850
tree1684e1e2ef888ab3960bdba792c1dfe9d8b81015
parentc4466bd5735652bff79da36a99da3f8b245d6115
Basic validation levels support
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/errors.py
src/leap/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_validation.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/validation.py [new file with mode: 0644]