Remove refresh_keys
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:07:58 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:41:06 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commit2e8468ef8a6a763cd100c547b7e658c94d87bdd0
treeaa7a81a889bcdb19276f93d58da3947989cbafce
parentc9c4da50f5d1bc329d1bb66575068b1eea9503e6
Remove refresh_keys

Never should be done a bulk upload of keys. The updating of the keys
should not be a task for the user of the keymanager. Keys will be updated
by the keymanager in a background worker one per one.
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py