Implement 'fetch_key' for ascii keys
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:20:27 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:40:56 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
commit2c8cfffad0cf214951628b771db2322533a8fe50
tree1a34002312d466b84ae99bc9dd130570141005e0
parent2c7c18b04d0435de65b58d57f22e229577189ca2
Implement 'fetch_key' for ascii keys

binary keys support is still missing
changes/feature-5932_fetch_keys_uri [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py