add sanity check for gnupg package and version
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 15:33:28 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:08:00 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commit2587fba4d6982f39ae031f75cafc49da1901f056
tree19c45219df27dc3d03744b69d673c802631afda2
parent046acc7ae9e866baba9cab151bf2694fab10b43c
add sanity check for gnupg package and version
changes/bug_enforce_correct_version [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py