[feat] adapt to new events api on common
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 21:04:03 +0000 (18:04 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 15:05:33 +0000 (12:05 -0300)
commit1a1b0b3309a54371a6631c87f0527b8fde5601f4
treeea20aec7139a346b014792a87b1e766e0d4a3064
parent58ed7b51ccc63155c166a025336e325fc5ffda77
[feat] adapt to new events api on common

- Related: #6359
changes/VERSION_COMPAT
changes/feature_adapt-to-new-events-on-common [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py