Accept ascii keys on put_key
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 00:28:33 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:22:08 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
commit13eafd0ad9a34581f37f5c0adde4ab59d13f0b85
tree0918cb5bc1d35170ea57685ecd7ee45af4248297
parent613e59c5a34e99e669e727caff00e1516369e3d0
Accept ascii keys on put_key
changes/feature-put_key_ascii [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py