[feat] add logging to fetch_key
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:04:33 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:56:48 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit0b9f64faef0ba9c5cf2a9efe485794ef9b999fab
tree7109105201f86b6099b028b8a228f4f29fd6c4b1
parent481c5807ae99575d20fd15a96321103cbcfcdfd2
[feat] add logging to fetch_key

In case of failure of fetch_key will be useful to have some logging
telling us wich key is fetching.

- Related: #7410
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py