dl_bitmask_net.git
3 years agoamber rebuild
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
amber rebuild

3 years agoFixed release confusion
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:55:58 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Fixed release confusion

3 years agoEmphasized headings
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 19:14:13 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Emphasized headings

3 years agoPolish installation docs
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 19:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Polish installation docs

3 years agoAdd instructions how to import updated leap-archive-signing keys
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:51:39 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Add instructions how to import updated leap-archive-signing keys

3 years agobuild updated description...
cyBerta [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:05:06 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
build updated description...

3 years agoupdate description after F-Droid integration
cyBerta [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
update description after F-Droid integration

3 years agoadds a link pointing to the help page for instructions how to add Izzysoft's repository
cyBerta [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
adds a link pointing to the help page for instructions how to add Izzysoft's repository

3 years agochange min. version for Android to 4.1
cyBerta [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:25:49 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
change min. version for Android to 4.1

3 years agofix dl link for beta version
cyBerta [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:34:02 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
fix dl link for beta version

3 years agoadd infos about F-Droid on dl.bitmask.net
cyBerta [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:28:26 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
add infos about F-Droid on dl.bitmask.net

3 years agoadd link to google beta channel
cyBerta [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 17:11:59 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
add link to google beta channel

3 years agohighlight the NOTE
Micah Anderson [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:17:38 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
highlight the NOTE

3 years agoamber rebuild
Micah Anderson [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:15:07 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
amber rebuild

3 years agoUpdate android instructions to point people to the centralized signature
Micah Anderson [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:13:51 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
Update android instructions to point people to the centralized signature
verification page.

Also make a note that mac and android are already verified, but we provide
signatures for manual verification if desired.

3 years agofix layout error in fingerprint warning
cyBerta [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 00:14:09 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
fix layout error in fingerprint warning

3 years agoupdate documentation for android
cyBerta [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 20:39:53 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
update documentation for android

3 years agoamber rebuild
Micah Anderson [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:45:23 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
amber rebuild

3 years agochange the version text to be generic, so we don't need to update it each time
Micah Anderson [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:44:26 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
change the version text to be generic, so we don't need to update it each time

3 years agoanother change
Micah Anderson [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:31:20 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
another change

3 years agoamber rebuild
Micah Anderson [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:27:13 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
amber rebuild

3 years agofix repository URIs
Micah Anderson [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:25:07 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
fix repository URIs

3 years agoFix link to osx files
Micah Anderson [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:10:57 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Fix link to osx files

3 years agoupdate repository URI
Micah Anderson [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:00:45 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
update repository URI

3 years agoadd makefile
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:39:51 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
add makefile

3 years agoupdate stuff to latest consensus view of the world
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:36:43 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
update stuff to latest consensus view of the world

3 years agoadd OSX link manually
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:29:14 +0000 (04:29 +0200)]
add OSX link manually

3 years agocopying over the docs we revamped in bitmask_help
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:25:59 +0000 (04:25 +0200)]
copying over the docs we revamped in bitmask_help

I had misunderstood the direction of the sync.sh script, so copying here
things manually.

3 years agoamber rebuild needed to happen
Micah Anderson [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:50:53 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
amber rebuild needed to happen

3 years ago[Doc] update Debian package instruction fixes #8963
kwadronaut [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:23:34 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
[Doc] update Debian package instruction fixes #8963

3 years agomove bundle download info to top of page
drebs [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 17:38:57 +0000 (14:38 -0300)]
move bundle download info to top of page

4 years agoupdate expiry date of apt keys.
kwadronaut [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
update expiry date of apt keys.

4 years agoUpdate linux instructions to include official debian keyring package
Micah Anderson [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:53:57 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Update linux instructions to include official debian keyring package

4 years agoadd download button for experimental builds
kwadronaut [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 23:00:23 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
add download button for experimental builds

4 years agocorrect deploy instructions
kwadronaut [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
correct deploy instructions

4 years agoremove reference to 32-bit bundle, no stable release in a long time
kwadronaut [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
remove reference to 32-bit bundle, no stable release in a long time
cloese #8533

4 years agoupdate copyright date-year and regenerate pages
kwadronaut [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 22:10:50 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
update copyright date-year and regenerate pages

4 years agoupdate copyright date footer
kwadronaut [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:21:31 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
update copyright date footer

4 years agofix heading level of bundle section
elijah [Fri, 20 May 2016 01:08:49 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
fix heading level of bundle section

4 years agoadded deploy instructions
elijah [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:19:56 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
added deploy instructions

4 years agocleaned up linux install page
elijah [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:09:47 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
cleaned up linux install page

4 years agoadded xenial xerus
elijah [Thu, 19 May 2016 17:51:06 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
added xenial xerus

4 years agochange .bz2 suffix to .gz
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 18 May 2016 16:46:59 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
change .bz2 suffix to .gz

5 years agoupdate apt keys to newest expiration, hashing algo
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:27:07 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
update apt keys to newest expiration, hashing algo

5 years agoupdate leap-archive-keyring package name
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:19:26 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
update leap-archive-keyring package name

5 years agoupdated apt key
kwadronaut [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
updated apt key

5 years agonewer apt key, don't regenerate this shit
kwadronaut [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 19:50:15 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
newer apt key, don't regenerate this shit

5 years agoremove duplicated phrase
Micah Anderson [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 17:26:32 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
remove duplicated phrase

5 years agorebuild amber
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:27:03 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
rebuild amber

5 years agoremoved unnecessary duplicated items
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:26:25 +0000 (18:26 -0500)]
removed unnecessary duplicated items

5 years agorebuild
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:25:06 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
rebuild

5 years agomore re-organization
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:12:06 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
more re-organization

5 years agofix bc
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:40:38 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
fix bc

5 years agoremove the duplicated Other section, it will just be one
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:33:38 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
remove the duplicated Other section, it will just be one

5 years agoduplicate the information about trusty bundle over packaging in the
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:27:11 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
duplicate the information about trusty bundle over packaging in the
trusty section

5 years agoadd a top level Other for those people who aren't running Debian or Ubuntu
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:24:29 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
add a top level Other for those people who aren't running Debian or Ubuntu

5 years agochange the jessie item to look better
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:24:17 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
change the jessie item to look better

5 years agorebuild amber
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:50:52 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
rebuild amber

5 years agore-organize the installation instructions to be more friendly
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:30:48 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
re-organize the installation instructions to be more friendly

5 years agoregenerate
kwadronaut [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 21:36:20 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
regenerate

5 years agosync changes from bitmask_help
kwadronaut [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:03:57 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
sync changes from bitmask_help

5 years agoupdate apt.key and add experimental apt key
Micah Anderson [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 23:47:59 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
update apt.key and add experimental apt key

5 years agoenabled ru, pt, es, although not much content yet.
elijah [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 23:07:10 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
enabled ru, pt, es, although not much content yet.

5 years agorebuild
elijah [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 22:53:23 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
rebuild

5 years agoadded some ru
elijah [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 22:52:31 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
added some ru

5 years agoremove utopic unicorn
elijah [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:09:53 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
remove utopic unicorn

5 years agochange download links to use 'stable' urls.
elijah [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:03:13 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
change download links to use 'stable' urls.

6 years agoadded vivid install instructions
elijah [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:52:51 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
added vivid install instructions

6 years agoupdate apt key to extend expiration
Micah Anderson [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 19:53:57 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
update apt key to extend expiration

6 years agofix broken link
elijah [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 18:32:20 +0000 (10:32 -0800)]
fix broken link

6 years agoadded note about updates and RC bundles
elijah [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:02:23 +0000 (11:02 -0800)]
added note about updates and RC bundles

6 years agofix version typo for utopic
elijah [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 19:04:13 +0000 (11:04 -0800)]
fix version typo for utopic

6 years agoupdated linux install instructions
elijah [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:47:40 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
updated linux install instructions

6 years agofix heading error in linux page
elijah [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:00:31 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
fix heading error in linux page

6 years agoforce utf-8
elijah [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:47:56 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
force utf-8

6 years agorebuild
elijah [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:42:34 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
rebuild

6 years agoadded signature verification info and converted pages from markdown to textile.
elijah [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:42:09 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
added signature verification info and converted pages from markdown to textile.

6 years agouse full domain qualified paths for downloads (so pages can be shared with bitmask...
elijah [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:28:20 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
use full domain qualified paths for downloads (so pages can be shared with bitmask.net)

6 years agorebuild
elijah [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:06:14 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
rebuild

6 years agoremove backports for debian stable
elijah [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:05:19 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
remove backports for debian stable

6 years agofixed "Downloads" translation missing.
elijah [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:07:56 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
fixed "Downloads" translation missing.

6 years agorebuild
elijah [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:47:44 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
rebuild

6 years agominor: i18n cleanup, added nav titles.
elijah [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:46:33 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
minor: i18n cleanup, added nav titles.

6 years agoremoved saucy salamander
elijah [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:46:06 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
removed saucy salamander

6 years agoadded qr codes for the android download page
elijah [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 22:57:46 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
added qr codes for the android download page

6 years agoturns out ubuntu doesn't install curl by default either
elijah [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 00:00:43 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
turns out ubuntu doesn't install curl by default either

6 years agoremove raring
elijah [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:06:34 +0000 (12:06 -0700)]
remove raring

6 years agoYet again modified instructions for wheezy.
elijah [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 21:08:16 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
Yet again modified instructions for wheezy.

6 years agorebuild
elijah [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 20:04:31 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
rebuild

6 years agowheezy install instructions
elijah [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 20:03:09 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
wheezy install instructions

6 years agoupdated wheezy instructions
elijah [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 01:44:05 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
updated wheezy instructions

6 years agofixed problems with debian wheezy instructions
elijah [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 22:52:48 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
fixed problems with debian wheezy instructions

6 years agochange format of html title
elijah [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:11:53 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
change format of html title

6 years agoRemove TOC for /android
elijah [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:04:44 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
Remove TOC for /android

6 years agoattempt to make front page look better on android
elijah [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:21:46 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
attempt to make front page look better on android

6 years agoslightly smaller icons
elijah [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:13:20 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
slightly smaller icons

6 years agoset <html lang='x'> in template
elijah [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 23:50:54 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
set <html lang='x'> in template

6 years agotmp disabled mac and windows buttons. made front page look better on tiny phones...
elijah [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 23:42:00 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
tmp disabled mac and windows buttons. made front page look better on tiny phones. changed masthead. added trusty dpkg info.

7 years agodanger message wording change
elijah [Thu, 15 May 2014 17:19:36 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
danger message wording change

7 years agorebuilt pages
elijah [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:17:47 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
rebuilt pages