dl_bitmask_net.git
11 months agofix permission error when adding backports master
anarcat [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
fix permission error when adding backports

https://0xacab.org/leap/bitmask_help/commit/d23b1e6af36e0d22990da87b2a84d67fd5abd074

'I think those instructions are too complicated - `sh -c` will be
difficult to parse for new (or even experienced) users and is error
prone. Nevertheless, the instructions as is will not work because the
redirection does not run as root, as is the case for the other
instructions. This was probably forgotten when adding the backports
entry (which goes to show this is error-prone). (I would instead
recommend "piping to tee", like `echo ... | sudo tee -a sources.list`,
for example.)'

11 months agoAdd download file integrity check for the android apk stable release
cyBerta [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Add download file integrity check for the android apk stable release

14 months ago[doc] push ubuntu 17.10 to bottom, remove latest build artifact
kwadronaut [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
[doc] push ubuntu 17.10 to bottom, remove latest build artifact

14 months agoUpdate key on dl.bitmask, fixes #9338
kwadronaut [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:26:26 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Update key on dl.bitmask, fixes #9338

14 months agotitle package version bump to 0.10.7
kwadronaut [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:39:14 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
title package version bump to 0.10.7

15 months agomark ubuntu 17.10 as oldstable
kwadronaut [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:54:17 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
mark ubuntu 17.10 as oldstable

15 months agobionic is current ubuntu stable
kwadronaut [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:49:26 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
bionic is current ubuntu stable

reordering linux install page

Signed-off-by: kwadronaut <kwadronaut@puscii.nl>
17 months agoUpdating © year
kwadronaut [Wed, 23 May 2018 06:53:15 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Updating © year

19 months agoamber rebuild
Varac [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:31:34 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
amber rebuild

19 months agoDetailed instructions for artful and stretch
Varac [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:31:04 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Detailed instructions for artful and stretch

19 months agoamber rebuild
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
amber rebuild

19 months agoFixed release confusion
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:55:58 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Fixed release confusion

19 months agoEmphasized headings
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 19:14:13 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Emphasized headings

19 months agoPolish installation docs
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 19:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Polish installation docs

19 months agoAdd instructions how to import updated leap-archive-signing keys
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:51:39 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Add instructions how to import updated leap-archive-signing keys

20 months agobuild updated description...
cyBerta [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:05:06 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
build updated description...

20 months agoupdate description after F-Droid integration
cyBerta [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
update description after F-Droid integration

23 months agoadds a link pointing to the help page for instructions how to add Izzysoft's repository
cyBerta [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
adds a link pointing to the help page for instructions how to add Izzysoft's repository

23 months agochange min. version for Android to 4.1
cyBerta [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:25:49 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
change min. version for Android to 4.1

2 years agofix dl link for beta version
cyBerta [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:34:02 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
fix dl link for beta version

2 years agoadd infos about F-Droid on dl.bitmask.net
cyBerta [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:28:26 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
add infos about F-Droid on dl.bitmask.net

2 years agoadd link to google beta channel
cyBerta [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 17:11:59 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
add link to google beta channel

2 years agohighlight the NOTE
Micah Anderson [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:17:38 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
highlight the NOTE

2 years agoamber rebuild
Micah Anderson [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:15:07 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
amber rebuild

2 years agoUpdate android instructions to point people to the centralized signature
Micah Anderson [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:13:51 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
Update android instructions to point people to the centralized signature
verification page.

Also make a note that mac and android are already verified, but we provide
signatures for manual verification if desired.

2 years agofix layout error in fingerprint warning
cyBerta [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 00:14:09 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
fix layout error in fingerprint warning

2 years agoupdate documentation for android
cyBerta [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 20:39:53 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
update documentation for android

2 years agoamber rebuild
Micah Anderson [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:45:23 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
amber rebuild

2 years agochange the version text to be generic, so we don't need to update it each time
Micah Anderson [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:44:26 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
change the version text to be generic, so we don't need to update it each time

2 years agoanother change
Micah Anderson [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:31:20 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
another change

2 years agoamber rebuild
Micah Anderson [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:27:13 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
amber rebuild

2 years agofix repository URIs
Micah Anderson [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:25:07 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
fix repository URIs

2 years agoFix link to osx files
Micah Anderson [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:10:57 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Fix link to osx files

2 years agoupdate repository URI
Micah Anderson [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:00:45 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
update repository URI

2 years agoadd makefile
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:39:51 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
add makefile

2 years agoupdate stuff to latest consensus view of the world
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:36:43 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
update stuff to latest consensus view of the world

2 years agoadd OSX link manually
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:29:14 +0000 (04:29 +0200)]
add OSX link manually

2 years agocopying over the docs we revamped in bitmask_help
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:25:59 +0000 (04:25 +0200)]
copying over the docs we revamped in bitmask_help

I had misunderstood the direction of the sync.sh script, so copying here
things manually.

2 years agoamber rebuild needed to happen
Micah Anderson [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:50:53 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
amber rebuild needed to happen

2 years ago[Doc] update Debian package instruction fixes #8963
kwadronaut [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:23:34 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
[Doc] update Debian package instruction fixes #8963

2 years agomove bundle download info to top of page
drebs [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 17:38:57 +0000 (14:38 -0300)]
move bundle download info to top of page

2 years agoupdate expiry date of apt keys.
kwadronaut [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
update expiry date of apt keys.

2 years agoUpdate linux instructions to include official debian keyring package
Micah Anderson [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:53:57 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Update linux instructions to include official debian keyring package

2 years agoadd download button for experimental builds
kwadronaut [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 23:00:23 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
add download button for experimental builds

3 years agocorrect deploy instructions
kwadronaut [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
correct deploy instructions

3 years agoremove reference to 32-bit bundle, no stable release in a long time
kwadronaut [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
remove reference to 32-bit bundle, no stable release in a long time
cloese #8533

3 years agoupdate copyright date-year and regenerate pages
kwadronaut [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 22:10:50 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
update copyright date-year and regenerate pages

3 years agoupdate copyright date footer
kwadronaut [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:21:31 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
update copyright date footer

3 years agofix heading level of bundle section
elijah [Fri, 20 May 2016 01:08:49 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
fix heading level of bundle section

3 years agoadded deploy instructions
elijah [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:19:56 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
added deploy instructions

3 years agocleaned up linux install page
elijah [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:09:47 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
cleaned up linux install page

3 years agoadded xenial xerus
elijah [Thu, 19 May 2016 17:51:06 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
added xenial xerus

3 years agochange .bz2 suffix to .gz
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 18 May 2016 16:46:59 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
change .bz2 suffix to .gz

3 years agoupdate apt keys to newest expiration, hashing algo
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:27:07 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
update apt keys to newest expiration, hashing algo

3 years agoupdate leap-archive-keyring package name
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:19:26 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
update leap-archive-keyring package name

4 years agoupdated apt key
kwadronaut [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
updated apt key

4 years agonewer apt key, don't regenerate this shit
kwadronaut [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 19:50:15 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
newer apt key, don't regenerate this shit

4 years agoremove duplicated phrase
Micah Anderson [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 17:26:32 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
remove duplicated phrase

4 years agorebuild amber
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:27:03 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
rebuild amber

4 years agoremoved unnecessary duplicated items
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:26:25 +0000 (18:26 -0500)]
removed unnecessary duplicated items

4 years agorebuild
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:25:06 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
rebuild

4 years agomore re-organization
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:12:06 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
more re-organization

4 years agofix bc
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:40:38 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
fix bc

4 years agoremove the duplicated Other section, it will just be one
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:33:38 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
remove the duplicated Other section, it will just be one

4 years agoduplicate the information about trusty bundle over packaging in the
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:27:11 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
duplicate the information about trusty bundle over packaging in the
trusty section

4 years agoadd a top level Other for those people who aren't running Debian or Ubuntu
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:24:29 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
add a top level Other for those people who aren't running Debian or Ubuntu

4 years agochange the jessie item to look better
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:24:17 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
change the jessie item to look better

4 years agorebuild amber
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:50:52 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
rebuild amber

4 years agore-organize the installation instructions to be more friendly
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:30:48 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
re-organize the installation instructions to be more friendly

4 years agoregenerate
kwadronaut [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 21:36:20 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
regenerate

4 years agosync changes from bitmask_help
kwadronaut [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:03:57 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
sync changes from bitmask_help

4 years agoupdate apt.key and add experimental apt key
Micah Anderson [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 23:47:59 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
update apt.key and add experimental apt key

4 years agoenabled ru, pt, es, although not much content yet.
elijah [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 23:07:10 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
enabled ru, pt, es, although not much content yet.

4 years agorebuild
elijah [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 22:53:23 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
rebuild

4 years agoadded some ru
elijah [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 22:52:31 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
added some ru

4 years agoremove utopic unicorn
elijah [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:09:53 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
remove utopic unicorn

4 years agochange download links to use 'stable' urls.
elijah [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:03:13 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
change download links to use 'stable' urls.

4 years agoadded vivid install instructions
elijah [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:52:51 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
added vivid install instructions

4 years agoupdate apt key to extend expiration
Micah Anderson [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 19:53:57 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
update apt key to extend expiration

4 years agofix broken link
elijah [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 18:32:20 +0000 (10:32 -0800)]
fix broken link

4 years agoadded note about updates and RC bundles
elijah [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:02:23 +0000 (11:02 -0800)]
added note about updates and RC bundles

4 years agofix version typo for utopic
elijah [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 19:04:13 +0000 (11:04 -0800)]
fix version typo for utopic

4 years agoupdated linux install instructions
elijah [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:47:40 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
updated linux install instructions

5 years agofix heading error in linux page
elijah [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:00:31 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
fix heading error in linux page

5 years agoforce utf-8
elijah [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:47:56 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
force utf-8

5 years agorebuild
elijah [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:42:34 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
rebuild

5 years agoadded signature verification info and converted pages from markdown to textile.
elijah [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:42:09 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
added signature verification info and converted pages from markdown to textile.

5 years agouse full domain qualified paths for downloads (so pages can be shared with bitmask...
elijah [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:28:20 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
use full domain qualified paths for downloads (so pages can be shared with bitmask.net)

5 years agorebuild
elijah [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:06:14 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
rebuild

5 years agoremove backports for debian stable
elijah [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:05:19 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
remove backports for debian stable

5 years agofixed "Downloads" translation missing.
elijah [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:07:56 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
fixed "Downloads" translation missing.

5 years agorebuild
elijah [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:47:44 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
rebuild

5 years agominor: i18n cleanup, added nav titles.
elijah [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:46:33 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
minor: i18n cleanup, added nav titles.

5 years agoremoved saucy salamander
elijah [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:46:06 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
removed saucy salamander

5 years agoadded qr codes for the android download page
elijah [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 22:57:46 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
added qr codes for the android download page

5 years agoturns out ubuntu doesn't install curl by default either
elijah [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 00:00:43 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
turns out ubuntu doesn't install curl by default either

5 years agoremove raring
elijah [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:06:34 +0000 (12:06 -0700)]
remove raring

5 years agoYet again modified instructions for wheezy.
elijah [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 21:08:16 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
Yet again modified instructions for wheezy.

5 years agorebuild
elijah [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 20:04:31 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
rebuild

5 years agowheezy install instructions
elijah [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 20:03:09 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
wheezy install instructions