Add check for JS script object type
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:41:59 +0000 (13:41 -0600)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:55:48 +0000 (13:55 -0600)
commit3462a5692ea0a7d76a024fbe38a8026e44e72876
treec217ec206f401c4064f36ccc86c8e2ee5e88054b
parent89850ce8d8ae32f8e0c3803655643a265b3f7fbd
Add check for JS script object type
couchjs/c_src/SConscript