Allow CPPPATH to be overriden in the environment
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:49:10 +0000 (11:49 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 19:53:06 +0000 (13:53 -0600)
commit0bdc62b8b186de839cf44721b8b61aa1eeae1f14
tree2300c89de34edac9535229c2b901ab656d50d12e
parent83a451f1e8166ec62baa04932281615b92fde946
Allow CPPPATH to be overriden in the environment
couchjs/c_src/SConscript