modify makefile to use template
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 16:26:03 +0000 (13:26 -0300)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0200)
commitc66cae355c80acd0f5f3fbdbf3d440d0c283536c
tree28883e2dbfc219f1e8c5747053b77a206ff35ac2
parent965b01f636dd2b7c53481d45dcb10dd0d834d206
modify makefile to use template
Changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [changed mode: 0644->0755]
install.rdf.template [moved from install.rdf with 62% similarity]