Only disable caching checkbox if caching is already disabled (#4811).
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 14:04:02 +0000 (11:04 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 14:07:45 +0000 (11:07 -0300)
commitc29e78d2caa6bd0477e92ebab38c62f5bc18c857
tree0ea74b1da56a2d663db1afa52c126bceaabcabbf
parente8de1db4a667fab1525c78847d7b672072caeba2
Only disable caching checkbox if caching is already disabled (#4811).
changes/bug_4811_do-not-disable-caching-checkbox-for-manual-accounts [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/preventCaching/bitmaskAmOfflineOverlay.js
chrome/content/statusBar/statusBarOverlay.js