add properties files to xpi files
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 18:53:50 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:07:01 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
commitb5945ca733c218da29b04bbe88c0f5b33ff385de
tree020ba3d37d5a67770f48253f60a57d25c7a7331e
parent7f851488dbc8fe70924432c279488e31b662f854
add properties files to xpi files

This is a merge from the Makefile in the debian branch.
bitmask.xpi rule is the one expected/used by the debhelper.

I think it was not correctly included or merged in a past pullreq.
Makefile