Make git ignore .xpi files.
authordb <drebs@riseup.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:17:34 +0000 (16:17 -0200)
committerdb <drebs@riseup.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:53:41 +0000 (17:53 -0200)
commit7cda84a6c0c73b6c9570b6d7f90e5f8670cc27a9
tree4e1d3bc76dab91d6112d5f2c9651ed3d6a39a1a7
parent7fd31d730d3661a59be8f863daf2042a4269829a
Make git ignore .xpi files.
.gitignore