Use upstream's email wizard javascript utilities.
authordb <drebs@riseup.net>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:48:17 +0000 (15:48 -0300)
committerdb <drebs@riseup.net>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:06:15 +0000 (15:06 -0300)
commit6bf8623280d9ec810a2dfec983f84a5c018aba28
treeae080a9bc23d11444fa2a379c270bcd10749ef2d
parent604afa006d9fc362510620c8a08d194922f844ff
Use upstream's email wizard javascript utilities.
chrome/content/accountWizard/accountWizard.xul
chrome/content/util.js [deleted file]