Update Makefile with changes for debian packaging.
authordb <drebs@riseup.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:16:31 +0000 (16:16 -0200)
committerdb <drebs@riseup.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:53:37 +0000 (17:53 -0200)
commit5b2e42a8d57037b33964fe59022829e466ab0987
tree5e06f00735ac211b9d59d930162c85665dc88f28
parent03d3427b30f7bd242d77a07c6fdca1b51a51cdc9
Update Makefile with changes for debian packaging.
Makefile [changed mode: 0755->0644]