[feat] Display encryption status of email addresses in compose window
authorSukhbir Singh <sukhbir@torproject.org>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 17:11:53 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
committerSukhbir Singh <sukhbir@torproject.org>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 03:06:42 +0000 (22:06 -0500)
commit3084a2f99dafa173f3d0ee4128e0a43d6ba62b3c
tree9529f8fa64b165633f4c095f1ed5030a148d4b4d
parent72468d21084a80420b299d94a6afdd66c2d141e6
[feat] Display encryption status of email addresses in compose window

When composing an email, display the encryption status for each address.
If the public key for a given address is found, show the "lock" sign
(encrypted) in front of it otherwise show the "unlocked" sign
(unencrypted). This status is fetched using the keymanager.
chrome.manifest
chrome/content/messengercompose.js [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/messengercompose.xul [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/skin/lock.png [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/skin/unlock.png [new file with mode: 0644]