[feature] add bitmask_cli entrypoint
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:44:41 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:59:18 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
commit6fd1c73db49c5e1e08cf7963017470511fef0059
tree04a73adebb69176653f44880debb65980dae4eaa
parentcea88f895f3fe2fadd2a59f9301e84cb13020dd4
[feature] add bitmask_cli entrypoint
setup.py
src/leap/bitmask/cli/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/bitmask/cli/bitmask_cli.py [new file with mode: 0755]