bitmask_bundler.git
4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.1 spec file develop
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:54:13 +0000 (12:54 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.1 spec file

4 years agoUpdate boost/openvpn, replace relnotes file
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:35:15 +0000 (14:35 -0300)]
Update boost/openvpn, replace relnotes file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0rc4 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:22:24 +0000 (13:22 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0rc4 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0rc3 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:17:43 +0000 (15:17 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0rc3 spec file

4 years agoadd empty tuf repo info to nightly json
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:55:47 +0000 (17:55 -0300)]
add empty tuf repo info to nightly json

4 years ago[bug] files have to be added after pyinstaller
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 20:12:04 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
[bug] files have to be added after pyinstaller

otherwise the build folder is destroyed after the missing files have
been added.

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0rc2 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:28:27 +0000 (19:28 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0rc2 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0rc2b3 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:28:16 +0000 (19:28 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0rc2b3 spec file

4 years agoRemove unneeded hacks, comment pyinstaller clones.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:31:41 +0000 (16:31 -0300)]
Remove unneeded hacks, comment pyinstaller clones.

Resolves: #7384

4 years ago[feat] Install pyside from leap's wheelhouse
Parménides GV [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 06:17:17 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
[feat] Install pyside from leap's wheelhouse

Use kali's pyinstaller with pyside-hooks

Don't use the index, I want the wheel from lizard.

- Related: #7352

4 years ago[feat] Detect sumo top folder with tar
Parménides GV [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 06:48:25 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
[feat] Detect sumo top folder with tar

The script was assuming that the sumo tarball was named after the
version of bitmask it contains, but "latest" symlink generated by
buildbot doesn't follow that rule.

Let tar list the folder the tarball generates (assuming there is only
one folder, and that it's listed in first place), and follow accordingly.

- Related: #7345

4 years agoAdd pyinstaller bundler script.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:14:07 +0000 (18:14 -0300)]
Add pyinstaller bundler script.

4 years ago[feat] Convert the tuf init script into a updater of root.json too
Ruben Pollan [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:19:31 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
[feat] Convert the tuf init script into a updater of root.json too

* Resolves: #7303

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0rc2b2 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:52:33 +0000 (11:52 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0rc2b2 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0rc2b1 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 16:11:37 +0000 (13:11 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0rc2b1 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0rc1 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 19:13:12 +0000 (16:13 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0rc1 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha15 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:52:29 +0000 (15:52 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha15 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha14 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:26:10 +0000 (11:26 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha14 spec file

4 years agoAdd explicit import hook for needed dep.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 16:11:10 +0000 (13:11 -0300)]
Add explicit import hook for needed dep.

4 years agoAdd needed library.
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:36:29 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
Add needed library.

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha13 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:35:59 +0000 (16:35 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha13 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha12 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 21:30:45 +0000 (18:30 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha12 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha11 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:01:57 +0000 (17:01 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha11 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha10 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:56:44 +0000 (13:56 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha10 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha9 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:29:15 +0000 (17:29 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha9 spec file

4 years agoUpdate launcher version for new alpha
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 21:33:19 +0000 (18:33 -0300)]
Update launcher version for new alpha

4 years agoFixes to get the bundler working with the new jsonschema version.
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 21:01:17 +0000 (18:01 -0300)]
Fixes to get the bundler working with the new jsonschema version.

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha8 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 23:34:16 +0000 (20:34 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha8 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha7 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 21:01:04 +0000 (18:01 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha7 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha6 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:06:07 +0000 (12:06 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha6 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.8.2 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:38:07 +0000 (16:38 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.8.2 spec file

4 years agoRun the TUF repo updater in a Docker container.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:17:49 +0000 (12:17 -0300)]
Run the TUF repo updater in a Docker container.

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.8.1 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:09:50 +0000 (13:09 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.8.1 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha5 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:06:19 +0000 (16:06 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha5 spec file

4 years agoAdd manually the 'service-identity' dep.
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:02:59 +0000 (16:02 -0300)]
Add manually the 'service-identity' dep.

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha4 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:02:38 +0000 (16:02 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha4 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.8.0 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 17:49:49 +0000 (14:49 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.8.0 spec file

4 years agoAdd fabric file to update the TUF repo.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:41:46 +0000 (16:41 -0300)]
Add fabric file to update the TUF repo.

Add support for json config file.
This feature looks like it will be included soon in newer versions of
fabric, but right now we add it manually.

Add the configuration into a json file to avoid data on the python file.

Ignore the file fabfile.json since it contains server information that
may be sensitive.

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha3 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:13:42 +0000 (13:13 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha3 spec file

4 years agoInstall pysqlcipher with pip.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:29:16 +0000 (18:29 -0300)]
Install pysqlcipher with pip.

Using `python setup.py develop` causes a libc version compatibility
issue.

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.8.0rc4 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:01:15 +0000 (14:01 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.8.0rc4 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.9.0alpha2 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:13:39 +0000 (18:13 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha2 spec file

4 years agoUnzip installed deps.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:17:41 +0000 (14:17 -0300)]
Unzip installed deps.

If not, the bundler has problem collecting the dependencies.

4 years agoAdd helper to wait between steps.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:30:57 +0000 (13:30 -0300)]
Add helper to wait between steps.

4 years agoDon't use pip and add gnupg hack.
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:55:06 +0000 (18:55 -0300)]
Don't use pip and add gnupg hack.

4 years agobundle 0.9.0alpha1 with keymanager:develop.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:39:58 +0000 (16:39 -0300)]
bundle 0.9.0alpha1 with keymanager:develop.

4 years agoadd spec file for the 0.9.0alpha1
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:41:50 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
add spec file for the 0.9.0alpha1

4 years agoAdd the option to build the bundle with no TUF.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:20:05 +0000 (14:20 -0300)]
Add the option to build the bundle with no TUF.

Specifying in the spec file an option for 'tuf_repo' different than
'stable' or 'unstable' will build a TUF-less bundle.

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.8.0rc3 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:26:47 +0000 (17:26 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.8.0rc3 spec file

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.8.0rc2 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 17:22:37 +0000 (14:22 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.8.0rc2 spec file

4 years agoUse newer leap_mail for 0.8.0rc1
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 15:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0300)]
Use newer leap_mail for 0.8.0rc1

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.8.0rc1 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:18:15 +0000 (16:18 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.8.0rc1 spec file

4 years agoSome pep8 fixes and code cleanup.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:43:02 +0000 (14:43 -0300)]
Some pep8 fixes and code cleanup.

4 years agoAdd 'daemon' as a dependency.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:42:18 +0000 (14:42 -0300)]
Add 'daemon' as a dependency.

This is used with subprocess and not reached by any import, that's why
we need to set it explicitly.

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.7.0 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:54:27 +0000 (16:54 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.7.0 spec file

4 years agoUse newer Boost version and verify hash.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:41:54 +0000 (16:41 -0300)]
Use newer Boost version and verify hash.

Use a specific OpenVPN version (2.3.5) so the build is normalized.

This closes #6296 and #6297.

4 years agoAdd bitmask 0.7.0rc6 spec file
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 17:07:37 +0000 (14:07 -0300)]
Add bitmask 0.7.0rc6 spec file

4 years agoCopy the *.non-ubuntu files to lib/. Closes #6414.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:43:04 +0000 (11:43 -0300)]
Copy the *.non-ubuntu files to lib/. Closes #6414.

4 years agoFix typos
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:11:12 +0000 (18:11 -0300)]
Fix typos

4 years agoUse the right files for the version being built.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:15:05 +0000 (17:15 -0300)]
Use the right files for the version being built.

Use the correct root.json file to get TUF working.
Install pycrypto and others into the bundle so TUF can verify the data
correctly.
Move json version specifications to pkg/
Closes #6385, #6378, #6376.

5 years agoMerge branch 'ivan/feature/get-tuf-into-bundler' into develop
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:01:14 +0000 (11:01 -0600)]
Merge branch 'ivan/feature/get-tuf-into-bundler' into develop

5 years agoAdd code to specify tuf stable/unstable.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:50:57 +0000 (12:50 -0300)]
Add code to specify tuf stable/unstable.

5 years agoAdd checks for mandatory files.
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:58:50 +0000 (17:58 -0300)]
Add checks for mandatory files.

Also factor out bundler arguments.

5 years agoInstall manually troublesome deps.
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:39:01 +0000 (17:39 -0300)]
Install manually troublesome deps.

5 years agoUpdate readme information
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:23:06 +0000 (13:23 -0300)]
Update readme information

5 years agoUse json file to define versions to be bundled.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:20:31 +0000 (16:20 -0300)]
Use json file to define versions to be bundled.

Also improve logging support to print each component's name.

5 years agoAdd REUSE_BINARIES capability.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:17:47 +0000 (16:17 -0300)]
Add REUSE_BINARIES capability.

Using this new feature we can reduce the bundling time significatively
since we don't need to spend much time compiling stuff that shouldn't change.

Move dependencies to the requirements file.

Use helper variable to shorten the bundler command call.

5 years agoInclude TUF scripts in this repo.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:16:16 +0000 (16:16 -0300)]
Include TUF scripts in this repo.

Originally they were in the bitmask_client repo.

5 years agoMerge branch 'ivan/feature/improve-tufstuff' into develop
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 19:08:32 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Merge branch 'ivan/feature/improve-tufstuff' into develop

5 years agoAdd parameters to use different keys and repos.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 19:01:10 +0000 (16:01 -0300)]
Add parameters to use different keys and repos.

Now, from the command line you can set the key to use as well as the
repository.
Show at start the value of the parameters to be sure that we set the
options as we needed.
Add the option to use a repo file instead of downloading the latest one,
this is useful for the first time release.

5 years agoMerge branch 'ivan/feature/update-paths-for-leapcode-repo' into develop
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:34:01 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
Merge branch 'ivan/feature/update-paths-for-leapcode-repo' into develop

5 years agoMerge branch 'ivan/feature/tuf-integration' into develop
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:29:26 +0000 (09:29 -0500)]
Merge branch 'ivan/feature/tuf-integration' into develop

5 years agoUpdate the paths to use the leapcode repo.
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:55:41 +0000 (15:55 -0300)]
Update the paths to use the leapcode repo.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kwadronaut/develop' into develop
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:41:06 +0000 (15:41 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kwadronaut/develop' into develop

5 years agoAdd a helper script to automate the TUF updates.
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:04:42 +0000 (15:04 -0300)]
Add a helper script to automate the TUF updates.

5 years agosudo is installed on most Debian systems, with the desktop, but not all:
kwadronaut [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:02:01 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
sudo is installed on most Debian systems, with the desktop, but not all:
it's priority is 'optional'

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/bundling-automation' into...
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:42:06 +0000 (13:42 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/bundling-automation' into develop

5 years agoAdd automagic bundling scripts. 3/head
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:33:09 +0000 (16:33 -0300)]
Add automagic bundling scripts.

5 years agoUpdate README file with up to date docs.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:03:05 +0000 (18:03 -0300)]
Update README file with up to date docs.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/cleanup' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:45:12 +0000 (18:45 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/cleanup' into develop

5 years agoUse textwrap to have nicer multiple-line strings. 2/head
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:13:33 +0000 (16:13 -0300)]
Use textwrap to have nicer multiple-line strings.

5 years agoRemove --upgrade for pip since causes problems.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:36:25 +0000 (15:36 -0300)]
Remove --upgrade for pip since causes problems.

The latest bundling scripts breaks if --upgrade is there, I don't know
the reason but since we clone the repo each time and install in a clean
virtualenv this option shouldn't be necessary.

Do some code styling and code refactoring.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/bug/remove-unused-import' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:15:01 +0000 (16:15 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/bug/remove-unused-import' into develop

5 years agoRemove Crypto since we no longer use this import. 1/head
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:02:17 +0000 (16:02 -0300)]
Remove Crypto since we no longer use this import.

5 years agoUpgrade pip dependencies as well
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:42:44 +0000 (15:42 -0300)]
Upgrade pip dependencies as well

5 years agoAdd root.json to the bundle
Tomas Touceda [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:56:06 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Add root.json to the bundle

5 years agoRemove Thandy for TUF
leap [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Remove Thandy for TUF

5 years agoAdd stripping
Tomas Touceda [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:36:33 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Add stripping

5 years agoRemove unused code
Tomas Touceda [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:19:19 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Remove unused code

5 years agoUpdate hashes for bitmask-root and openvpn
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:39:32 +0000 (13:39 -0300)]
Update hashes for bitmask-root and openvpn

5 years agoMake signing work on OSX
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:27:03 +0000 (15:27 -0300)]
Make signing work on OSX

5 years agoDo not copy openvpn on Linux directly
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 13 May 2014 13:17:31 +0000 (10:17 -0300)]
Do not copy openvpn on Linux directly

5 years agoAdd code sign on OSX
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 23:22:44 +0000 (20:22 -0300)]
Add code sign on OSX

5 years agoAdd bitmask Thunderbird addon + pep8
Tomás Touceda [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:02:38 +0000 (18:02 -0300)]
Add bitmask Thunderbird addon + pep8

5 years agoUse Bitmask icon instead of LEAP's
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:00:09 +0000 (17:00 -0300)]
Use Bitmask icon instead of LEAP's

5 years agoMinor fix for OSX
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:36:09 +0000 (17:36 -0300)]
Minor fix for OSX

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/windows_support' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:25:39 +0000 (17:25 -0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/windows_support' into develop

5 years agoAdd Windows support feature/windows_support
Tomas Touceda [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 20:43:47 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Add Windows support

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/linux_bundle' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 14:00:04 +0000 (11:00 -0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/linux_bundle' into develop