[feat] Detect sumo top folder with tar
authorParménides GV <parmegv@sdf.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 06:48:25 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 15:48:49 +0000 (12:48 -0300)
commitecf887845fbb403d723a4f52dd3b7d0eab908b9f
treeefb265c1bda2583966402eb8b803401c63525869
parent3a13ff32fa7c172e8206b392d6e61f1e4a1a0e6c
[feat] Detect sumo top folder with tar

The script was assuming that the sumo tarball was named after the
version of bitmask it contains, but "latest" symlink generated by
buildbot doesn't follow that rule.

Let tar list the folder the tarball generates (assuming there is only
one folder, and that it's listed in first place), and follow accordingly.

- Related: #7345
bundle_pyinstaller.sh