Use newer Boost version and verify hash.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:41:54 +0000 (16:41 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:36:24 +0000 (16:36 -0300)
commitcf4db24ddcd8b821b3ee10b03e88e0ddde2f1f8a
treee36e58238d8a24576045c1370c443ceae47c70da
parentf1de7b233f3b162ec0f52f270e439b3255700e60
Use newer Boost version and verify hash.

Use a specific OpenVPN version (2.3.5) so the build is normalized.

This closes #6296 and #6297.
copy-binaries.sh
createbundle.sh