Add bitmask 0.8.2 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:38:07 +0000 (16:38 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:39:04 +0000 (16:39 -0300)
commitb3bbb8c578243210dba388160b82936fd1a05c7f
treec8dda394a337a6b85645b9ea30e383026b838b84
parent2db203ff98b947db0db9adcaa47b637a18b05a0d
Add bitmask 0.8.2 spec file
pkg/bitmask-0.8.2.json [new file with mode: 0644]