Fixes for linux feature/linux_bundle
authorleap <leap@leap32>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 17:09:23 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 13:59:17 +0000 (10:59 -0300)
commitb29a76bf334238e6200b29208c627c71090860da
tree30789ae04ae6a6b98c745d7522050ea63df3cde7
parent33e5c8a339e2ac0300256d81271c05e556fb3083
Fixes for linux
README.rst
bundler/actions.py
bundler/depcollector.py
bundler/main.py