Use the right files for the version being built.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:15:05 +0000 (17:15 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:22:19 +0000 (17:22 -0300)
commita59286f645d039bc300aaa48f707c390bd2acb49
tree317be511e461c330da0b7f21bcd704813d2f0407
parent6e20c53cfba23be039a70a0342abb74d9a4dc0bd
Use the right files for the version being built.

Use the correct root.json file to get TUF working.
Install pycrypto and others into the bundle so TUF can verify the data
correctly.
Move json version specifications to pkg/
Closes #6385, #6378, #6376.
copy-binaries.sh
createbundle.sh
pkg/bitmask-0.7.0rc3.json [moved from bitmask-0.7.0rc3.json with 100% similarity]
pkg/bitmask-0.7.0rc5.json [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/bitmask-nightly.json [moved from bitmask-nightly.json with 100% similarity]