Use json file to define versions to be bundled.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:20:31 +0000 (16:20 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:22:41 +0000 (13:22 -0300)
commit7d943532210834ec2e839dcdd257b3f9c4823e13
tree3c853d16f0f9c8c8ab1e3eeaeee0fac63bedcfde
parentc71ffaeff607a7af02db997d86bde72c98516374
Use json file to define versions to be bundled.

Also improve logging support to print each component's name.
bitmask-0.7.0rc3.json [new file with mode: 0644]
bitmask-nightly.json [new file with mode: 0644]
bundler/actions.py
bundler/main.py
createbundle.sh