Add code to specify tuf stable/unstable.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:50:57 +0000 (12:50 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:58:04 +0000 (13:58 -0300)
commit1206082bdf0a25a2675296c01cf798e4da835d1b
tree705d153a631f478ed84fd60584b2458e8f205319
parenta9b4e2bbf9f6c8712d2d814d01165ad06481d4cc
Add code to specify tuf stable/unstable.
bitmask-0.7.0rc3.json
bundler/actions.py
bundler/main.py
tuf-stuff.sh