Update README file with up to date docs.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:03:05 +0000 (18:03 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:07:29 +0000 (13:07 -0300)
commit08a46c32b202702bb0cd57f76be1e40f4b1de2c3
treea2dfa855fcb280ead90c66c76c905d1afc3572eb
parent247e8a1cc731d44c7d8056182faaf7b8b09109bf
Update README file with up to date docs.
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
README.rst [deleted file]