vpnweb.git
5 months ago[bug] fix password-policy env overriding master
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 17:11:07 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
[bug] fix password-policy env overriding

6 months ago[pkg] go mod tidy
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:47:02 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
[pkg] go mod tidy

6 months ago[feat] passwordless-sip
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:46:19 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
[feat] passwordless-sip

6 months ago[pkg] allow to build for any branch
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:23:47 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
[pkg] allow to build for any branch

otherwise we're always building what is in leap master

9 months ago[bug] include protocol on the default host
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
[bug] include protocol on the default host

9 months agocorrect the documentation for VPNWEB_SIP_TERMINATOR default value
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Mon, 25 May 2020 20:32:35 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
correct the documentation for VPNWEB_SIP_TERMINATOR default value

10 months ago[docs] fix error in documentation of parameters
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 16:14:07 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
[docs] fix error in documentation of parameters

11 months ago[bug] Fix pathing for provider.json.
Micah Anderson [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 23:30:08 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
[bug] Fix pathing for provider.json.

This `web.HttpFileHandler(srv, "/provider.json", opts.ApiPath+"provider.json")`
should have been `opts.ApiPath+"/provider.json"`. The difference is there was a
missing / before provider.json. That results in vpnweb trying to open a path
that doesn't exist: /etc/leap/config/vpnprovider.json.

Because this is so hard to see, its better to use filepath.Join, so these things
cannot happen. So I've switched these to the standard library function that
joins paths.

12 months ago[docker] remove flags from vpnweb, instead use the environment variables
Micah Anderson [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:30:54 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
[docker] remove flags from vpnweb, instead use the environment variables

12 months ago[docs] formatting
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:08:53 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
[docs] formatting

12 months ago[docs] document how to setup stunnel
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:05:00 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
[docs] document how to setup stunnel

12 months ago[tests] add config files for ca and certs
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 19:11:30 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
[tests] add config files for ca and certs

12 months ago[tests] return auth errors
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:53:18 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
[tests] return auth errors

and add unit tests for message parsing

12 months ago[debug] improve debugging
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 18:43:00 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
[debug] improve debugging

12 months ago[testing] add demo configuration
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 18:42:34 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
[testing] add demo configuration

12 months ago[docs] comment on unsafe method
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:30:44 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
[docs] comment on unsafe method

12 months ago[feat] sip client heartbeat
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:33:35 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
[feat] sip client heartbeat

12 months ago[test] some toxiproxy settings to test timeouts
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 13:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
[test] some toxiproxy settings to test timeouts

12 months ago[refactor] telnet dispatcher, handle errors
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 05:05:31 +0000 (23:05 -0600)]
[refactor] telnet dispatcher, handle errors

12 months ago[bug] update auth integration test to ignore certs from unknown ca
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 22:03:56 +0000 (16:03 -0600)]
[bug] update auth integration test to ignore certs from unknown ca

12 months ago[feat] metrics listen in separate port
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
[feat] metrics listen in separate port

12 months ago[feat] metrics listen in separate port
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
[feat] metrics listen in separate port

12 months ago[feat] add prometheus instrumentation
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 20:53:29 +0000 (14:53 -0600)]
[feat] add prometheus instrumentation

13 months ago[docs] document flags and env vars
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 20:15:48 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
[docs] document flags and env vars

- Resolves: #5

13 months ago[feat] configurable api paths
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 19:36:29 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
[feat] configurable api paths

- Resolves: #6

13 months agorefactor auth middleware
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 01:08:14 +0000 (19:08 -0600)]
refactor auth middleware

13 months agofixes after review
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 18:46:23 +0000 (12:46 -0600)]
fixes after review

13 months agoadd auth to eip-service
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 23:32:43 +0000 (17:32 -0600)]
add auth to eip-service

13 months agorough integration code sip-auth
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 16:53:13 +0000 (10:53 -0600)]
rough integration code

13 months agoget sip2 telnet terminator from env var
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 04:06:41 +0000 (22:06 -0600)]
get sip2 telnet terminator from env var

13 months agopass sip authentication variables as env vars
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 21:54:54 +0000 (15:54 -0600)]
pass sip authentication variables as env vars

13 months agosip authenticator
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 05:09:50 +0000 (23:09 -0600)]
sip authenticator

13 months agoinitial sip implementation
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 04:34:09 +0000 (22:34 -0600)]
initial sip implementation

13 months agoprotect certificate handler
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 04:24:26 +0000 (22:24 -0600)]
protect certificate handler

13 months agorefactor into cmd/pkg
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 03:19:19 +0000 (21:19 -0600)]
refactor into cmd/pkg

13 months agofallback to env vars for config options
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:43:06 +0000 (15:43 -0600)]
fallback to env vars for config options

13 months agorefactor flag initialization
kali kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:32:10 +0000 (14:32 -0600)]
refactor flag initialization

14 months agoMerge branch 'chaperone' into 'master'
micah [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:55:38 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
Merge branch 'chaperone' into 'master'

Add a Dockerfile and gitlab-ci

See merge request leap/vpnweb!3

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into chaperone
kwadronaut [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 16:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into chaperone

14 months agoAdd chaperone.de directory
kwadronaut [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Add chaperone.de directory

15 months agoadd .gitlab-ci.yml
kwadronaut [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
add .gitlab-ci.yml

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 'master'
micah [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:19:13 +0000 (05:19 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'master'

Upstream api change

See merge request leap/vpnweb!1

15 months agoAdd a Dockerfile to run this webapp
kwadronaut [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:09:24 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Add a Dockerfile to run this webapp

Made to be easy to run from float

17 months agoUpstream api change
kwadronaut [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 13:28:47 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Upstream api change

Shapeshifter-dispatcher refactored how to deal with the arguments,
they want iatMode now not iat-mode.

17 months agoadd simple provider.json
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 01:03:03 +0000 (19:03 -0600)]
add simple provider.json

19 months agoeverything as string
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:41:11 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
everything as string

19 months agofix eip-service url
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
fix eip-service url

19 months agoexpected list of gateways, make port string
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:19:51 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
expected list of gateways, make port string

19 months agorender valid json
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:23:39 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
render valid json

20 months agoremove unused attr
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 17:13:28 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
remove unused attr

20 months agobug: pubkey must be binary
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 17:07:32 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
bug: pubkey must be binary

20 months agobug: repeated registration of eip-service
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 16:56:45 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
bug: repeated registration of eip-service

20 months agofix documentation about dependency
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 16:31:28 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
fix documentation about dependency

20 months agogenerate eip-service.json
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 16:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
generate eip-service.json

20 months agoadd tls
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 17:07:32 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
add tls

20 months agoignore the random string for now, pt only accepts UNLIMITED
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 17:07:12 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
ignore the random string for now, pt only accepts UNLIMITED

20 months agofile handler
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 18:04:39 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
file handler

20 months agosome error handling
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:43:30 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
some error handling

20 months agoinitial commit
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:03:27 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
initial commit