version_report.git
4 years agoremove debugger line. oops. master
elijah [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:12:15 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
remove debugger line. oops.

4 years agoadd alpha sort to issue list.
elijah [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:10:26 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
add alpha sort to issue list.

4 years agoadded option to hide dates and hide budget
elijah [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 17:18:36 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
added option to hide dates and hide budget

4 years agofix bug when budgeted cost had currency
elijah [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 21:59:57 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
fix bug when budgeted cost had currency

4 years agoadded support for budgeted cost field, in addition to the budgeted hours field.
elijah [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 21:43:40 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
added support for budgeted cost field, in addition to the budgeted hours field.

4 years agofix total calculation
elijah [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:45:53 +0000 (00:45 -0700)]
fix total calculation

4 years agominor bug fixes
elijah [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 23:31:55 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
minor bug fixes

4 years ago* added totals
elijah [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 23:20:21 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
* added totals
* better link
* report header
* configurable rate
* version summary

4 years agofix bug that prevent time budget warning from getting shown
elijah [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:32:55 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
fix bug that prevent time budget warning from getting shown

4 years agoadded money, added ability to hide hours or money, don't include issues from sub...
elijah [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 06:35:50 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
added money, added ability to hide hours or money, don't include issues from sub-projects.

4 years agoinitial commit.
elijah [Thu, 28 May 2015 08:44:24 +0000 (01:44 -0700)]
initial commit.