testing.git
2 years agoenocare master
kwadronaut [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:17:21 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
enocare

2 years agorand
kwadronaut [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:10:09 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
rand

2 years agonosign
kwadronaut [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:00:25 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
nosign

2 years agogc
kwadronaut [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:17:26 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
gc

2 years agomailprefix test
kwadronaut [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:07:14 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
mailprefix test

2 years ago
kwadronaut [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:57:38 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]


2 years agodesc\
kwadronaut [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 14:33:24 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
desc\
;
;

3 years ago*lesigh*
kwadronaut [Sun, 22 May 2016 18:51:20 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
*lesigh*

3 years agoignore
kwadronaut [Sun, 22 May 2016 15:44:02 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
ignore

6 years agotest
Micah Anderson [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:00:11 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
test

6 years agotest
Micah Anderson [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:59:48 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
test

6 years agotest
Micah Anderson [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:57:15 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
test

6 years agotest
Micah Anderson [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:55:59 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
test

6 years agotesting, ignore
Micah Anderson [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:54:15 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
testing, ignore

6 years agoTest commit Mi 4. Sep 21:40:58 CEST 2013- please ignore
varac [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 19:40:58 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Test commit Mi 4. Sep 21:40:58 CEST 2013- please ignore

6 years agotest
varac [Thu, 23 May 2013 13:16:56 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
test

6 years agotesting
varac [Thu, 23 May 2013 13:15:37 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
testing

6 years agotesting
varac [Thu, 23 May 2013 13:14:02 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
testing

6 years agoTest commit Mi 30. Jan 15:28:05 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Test commit Mi 30. Jan 15:28:05 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Mi 30. Jan 15:27:02 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Test commit Mi 30. Jan 15:27:02 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Mi 30. Jan 15:04:52 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Test commit Mi 30. Jan 15:04:52 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Mi 30. Jan 15:03:34 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:03:34 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Test commit Mi 30. Jan 15:03:34 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Mi 30. Jan 15:03:01 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Test commit Mi 30. Jan 15:03:01 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Mi 30. Jan 15:01:35 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Test commit Mi 30. Jan 15:01:35 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Mi 30. Jan 14:59:16 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:59:16 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Test commit Mi 30. Jan 14:59:16 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Mi 30. Jan 14:58:17 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:58:17 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Test commit Mi 30. Jan 14:58:17 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Di 22. Jan 20:44:41 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Test commit Di 22. Jan 20:44:41 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Di 22. Jan 20:43:31 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:43:31 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Test commit Di 22. Jan 20:43:31 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Di 22. Jan 20:18:40 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:18:40 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Test commit Di 22. Jan 20:18:40 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Di 22. Jan 18:49:36 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:49:36 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Test commit Di 22. Jan 18:49:36 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Di 22. Jan 18:43:49 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Test commit Di 22. Jan 18:43:49 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Di 22. Jan 18:40:43 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:40:43 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Test commit Di 22. Jan 18:40:43 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Fr 18. Jan 21:47:51 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:47:51 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Test commit Fr 18. Jan 21:47:51 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:46:52 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

6 years agoTest commit Fr 18. Jan 21:42:15 CET 2013- please ignore
varac [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:42:15 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Test commit Fr 18. Jan 21:42:15 CET 2013- please ignore

6 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

6 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:40:35 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

6 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:29:46 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

6 years agochange -post -hook
kwadronaut [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:41:18 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
change -post -hook

6 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 19:26:15 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

6 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 19:23:47 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

6 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 19:22:32 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

7 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 21:27:25 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

7 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 21:20:58 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

7 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 21:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

7 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 21:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

7 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 21:17:17 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

7 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 21:17:07 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

7 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 21:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Test commit - please ignore

7 years agotest commit pls ignore
kwadronaut [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 17:27:15 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
test commit pls ignore

7 years agomails at the bottom
kwadronaut [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 16:39:57 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
mails at the bottom

7 years agotest desc
kwadronaut [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 22:05:56 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
test desc

7 years agosubject lines
kwadronaut [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 20:22:35 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
subject lines

7 years agomsg
kwadronaut [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 20:20:57 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
msg

7 years agodon't forget to tell piston cloud your shirt size
kwadronaut [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 20:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
don't forget to tell piston cloud your shirt size

7 years agodon't forget to tell piston cloud your shirt size
kwadronaut [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 20:16:27 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
don't forget to tell piston cloud your shirt size

7 years agowith explicit typos testing subjects for mail changes
kwadronaut [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:49:39 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
with explicit typos testing subjects for mail changes

7 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Test commit - please ignore

7 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Test commit - please ignore

7 years agotest
varac [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:03:17 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
test

7 years agoTest commit - please ignore
varac [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:40:28 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Test commit - please ignore

7 years agotest2
varac [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 15:01:14 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
test2

7 years agotest
varac [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:57:56 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
test

7 years agocheck with gl-setup
kwadronaut [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 20:14:23 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
check with gl-setup

7 years agotesting mail
kwadronaut [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 20:11:08 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
testing mail

7 years agotest2
varac [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 19:15:43 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
test2

7 years agotest
varac [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 19:12:17 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
test