[refactor] make blobs backend list_blobs() agnostic of twisted.web requests
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:24:39 +0000 (19:24 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:43:47 +0000 (13:43 -0200)
commitfc0725b0827b6f5e02f1d155712b106b3c8854c1
treef4347e477725a17d291c5ac0826326430f7e687b
parent9f07826cd98448b38646b2c731f82f99ee37f7c4
[refactor] make blobs backend list_blobs() agnostic of twisted.web requests
src/leap/soledad/server/_blobs.py
src/leap/soledad/server/interfaces.py
tests/blobs/test_fs_backend.py