[style] some sugar for setting the priority
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:20:18 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commitdafd949943b06cd6478c6dc9ac2a4be2fd63db19
treeb53150c93edab53245e4bf5a0cff287eff187e51
parent1d8b32abc821116da4f3b4f192bc06a931d30076
[style] some sugar for setting the priority
src/leap/soledad/client/_db/blobs/__init__.py