[refactor] make get_total_storage() return a deferred
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 00:36:24 +0000 (22:36 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:49:27 +0000 (13:49 -0200)
commit7712e6b19def97cf0266146863d11d5a29767a6a
treef3eb522fa385b67f3929ce85cb3bb75b0ff0ce2e
parent7aa8e9496e74f8f1265bf008ae412a3f733ea2b4
[refactor] make get_total_storage() return a deferred
src/leap/soledad/server/interfaces.py
tests/blobs/test_fs_backend.py