[feature] get_size_list for listing blobs sizes
authorVictor Shyba <victor1984@riseup.net>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:27:02 +0000 (14:27 -0300)
committerVictor Shyba <victor1984@riseup.net>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 16:51:27 +0000 (13:51 -0300)
commit390703b41e7c46e0dcb14c14d7a8aba09483c7db
treec4226d5f80dff93e0bb7fe8f50e678c78c284f23
parent7d76e9db4c864aa4b70989dcddbcb616b3f4c0f0
[feature] get_size_list for listing blobs sizes
src/leap/soledad/client/_db/blobs/sql.py