[refactor] use producer/consumer on write/read_blob respectivelly
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 22:11:13 +0000 (20:11 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:52:30 +0000 (13:52 -0200)
commit383a19aaf87bd8e2665112c1350627140958eedf
tree402ba69a04158e6293ca3533d82b5515bba3c433
parentcc480a2e6c11856759a5297e94a0ff128d0a1593
[refactor] use producer/consumer on write/read_blob respectivelly
src/leap/soledad/server/_blobs.py
src/leap/soledad/server/_incoming.py
src/leap/soledad/server/interfaces.py
tests/benchmarks/test_blobs_fs_backend.py
tests/blobs/test_fs_backend.py
tests/server/test_incoming_server.py