[bug] fix exception catching with new blobs backend interface
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 15:35:15 +0000 (13:35 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:49:28 +0000 (13:49 -0200)
commit054a68f474d64713149bf794ddf352224870e975
treee1f61c388aa8cb2575dd5a47bf84e873faf9f0ff
parent348711fa897e6838b398bf548962dd9da38c1f4c
[bug] fix exception catching with new blobs backend interface
src/leap/soledad/server/_blobs.py
src/leap/soledad/server/_streaming_resource.py