soledad-perf.git
21 months agoAdd proxy studies for multiprocessing. master
drebs [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 18:33:22 +0000 (16:33 -0200)]
Add proxy studies for multiprocessing.

22 months agouse ab in blobs multiprocess test
drebs [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 23:37:16 +0000 (21:37 -0200)]
use ab in blobs multiprocess test

22 months agoAlways use the same client agent in multiprocessing test.
drebs [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 10:00:31 +0000 (08:00 -0200)]
Always use the same client agent in multiprocessing test.

22 months agoFix directory name.
drebs [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 11:37:26 +0000 (09:37 -0200)]
Fix directory name.

22 months agoAdd multiprocess test files.
drebs [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 11:36:28 +0000 (09:36 -0200)]
Add multiprocess test files.

2 years agoReorganize lynx results in directories.
drebs [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:06:25 +0000 (13:06 -0200)]
Reorganize lynx results in directories.

2 years agoUse reStructuredText for README file
drebs [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:59:46 +0000 (12:59 -0200)]
Use reStructuredText for README file

2 years agoAdd results for scalability tests from lynx
drebs [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:57:58 +0000 (12:57 -0200)]
Add results for scalability tests from lynx

2 years agoadd blobs server scalability tests results
drebs [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 11:56:28 +0000 (09:56 -0200)]
add blobs server scalability tests results

2 years agomove client responsiveness tests to a subfolder
drebs [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 11:28:56 +0000 (09:28 -0200)]
move client responsiveness tests to a subfolder

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali-github/pr/2' origin/HEAD origin/master
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 3 May 2016 00:13:19 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali-github/pr/2'

3 years agoadd image with my current stats
drebs [Mon, 2 May 2016 23:27:04 +0000 (20:27 -0300)]
add image with my current stats

3 years agorefactor and make complete test run with script
drebs [Mon, 2 May 2016 23:25:45 +0000 (20:25 -0300)]
refactor and make complete test run with script

3 years agodump sync stats to file
drebs [Mon, 2 May 2016 02:02:04 +0000 (23:02 -0300)]
dump sync stats to file

3 years agoadd script to run tests
drebs [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:25:33 +0000 (17:25 -0300)]
add script to run tests

3 years agoadd script to run tests
drebs [Mon, 2 May 2016 01:38:36 +0000 (22:38 -0300)]
add script to run tests

3 years agomove parameters to config file
drebs [Mon, 2 May 2016 01:09:25 +0000 (22:09 -0300)]
move parameters to config file

3 years agoadd phases
drebs [Mon, 2 May 2016 00:26:12 +0000 (21:26 -0300)]
add phases

3 years agochange standard info for auth
drebs [Sun, 1 May 2016 21:02:03 +0000 (18:02 -0300)]
change standard info for auth

3 years agostop server after test
drebs [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:22:10 +0000 (17:22 -0300)]
stop server after test

3 years agoadd profiling options
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Sun, 1 May 2016 18:28:18 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
add profiling options

3 years agoadd profiler targets
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:58:23 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
add profiler targets

3 years agoadd graph for 100 docs, 500k payload
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 23:26:57 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
add graph for 100 docs, 500k payload

3 years agorevert initialization of soledad client
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 23:26:37 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
revert initialization of soledad client

3 years agorenaming for clarity
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 23:02:25 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
renaming for clarity

3 years agograph cpu/mem too
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 23:00:23 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
graph cpu/mem too

3 years agomove data to its folder
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 22:51:18 +0000 (18:51 -0400)]
move data to its folder

3 years agomove PoCs to its own subdir
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 22:42:27 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
move PoCs to its own subdir

3 years agocompare vshyba/develop: no gain for big downloads!!??
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 20:52:04 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
compare vshyba/develop: no gain for big downloads!!??

3 years agofiner grain in measuresx, 500K payload
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 19:48:49 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
finer grain in measuresx, 500K payload

3 years agoadd vshyba pr run... wtf? same thing?
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 19:32:33 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
add vshyba pr run... wtf? same thing?

3 years agoadd png for only-create
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 19:12:24 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
add png for only-create

3 years agoadd a graph of only create (100 doc, 250K payload)
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 19:11:25 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
add a graph of only create (100 doc, 250K payload)

3 years agofixed graphing
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 18:54:06 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
fixed graphing

3 years agoupdate readme
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 18:16:23 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
update readme

3 years agograph by number of seconds
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 16:10:55 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
graph by number of seconds

3 years agoadd script to parse cpu and mem usage
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:59:47 +0000 (11:59 -0400)]
add script to parse cpu and mem usage

3 years agoadd some braindump on next steps
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 07:35:21 +0000 (03:35 -0400)]
add some braindump on next steps

3 years agoadd ability to trigger a sync and measure reactor responsiveness
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 07:16:18 +0000 (03:16 -0400)]
add ability to trigger a sync and measure reactor responsiveness

this is bad news though: we're blocking the reactor with the current
implementation.

what's the culprit?? stay tuned...

3 years agostart soledad sync
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 06:41:29 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]
start soledad sync

3 years agofib var done
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 02:46:45 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
fib var done

3 years agoadd TODO
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 02:32:47 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
add TODO

3 years agopass FIB parameter as environment variable
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 01:54:49 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
pass FIB parameter as environment variable

3 years agouse fib(30)
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 01:48:37 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
use fib(30)

3 years agosome preliminar analysis
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 01:38:14 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
some preliminar analysis

3 years agoadd ampoule to requirements
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 01:10:49 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
add ampoule to requirements

3 years agoexplain a little the prototypes
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 01:02:10 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
explain a little the prototypes

3 years agoadjust fib(n) to same param that others examples
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:55:37 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
adjust fib(n) to same param that others examples

3 years agoadd targets to makefile
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:53:50 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
add targets to makefile

3 years agoignore stuff
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:52:30 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
ignore stuff

3 years agoadd service-identity to requirements
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:52:22 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
add service-identity to requirements

3 years agoworking ampoule task
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:51:47 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
working ampoule task

3 years agoinitial ideas
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 16:49:36 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
initial ideas