add image with my current stats
authordrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Mon, 2 May 2016 23:27:04 +0000 (20:27 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Mon, 2 May 2016 23:44:24 +0000 (20:44 -0300)
data/sync-stats-drebs-develop-without-unicode-block.png [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/data/sync-stats-drebs-develop-without-unicode-block.png b/data/sync-stats-drebs-develop-without-unicode-block.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..80846e7
Binary files /dev/null and b/data/sync-stats-drebs-develop-without-unicode-block.png differ