change standard info for auth
authordrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Sun, 1 May 2016 21:02:03 +0000 (18:02 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Mon, 2 May 2016 00:50:15 +0000 (21:50 -0300)
soledad_sync.py

index 154ecfd..deadc56 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,10 @@ from leap.soledad.client.api import Soledad
 from twisted.internet import defer
 
 # EDIT THIS TO MATCH YOUR TEST ENVIRONMENT -------------
-UUID = 'deadbeef10'
-# HOST = 'http://futeisha:2323'
-HOST = 'http://localhost:2323'
-# NUM_DOCS = 100
-NUM_DOCS = 50
+UUID = '1234567890abcdef'
+#HOST = 'http://futeisha:2323'
+HOST = 'http://localhost:2424'
+NUM_DOCS = 100
 PAYLOAD = '/tmp/payload'
 # ------------------------------------------------------
 
@@ -47,7 +46,7 @@ def upload_soledad_stuff():
         t.install()
 
     s = _get_soledad_instance_from_uuid(
-        UUID, 'pass', '/tmp/soledadsync', HOST, '', '')
+        UUID, 'pass', '/tmp/soledadsync', HOST, '', 'an-auth-token')
 
     def do_sync(_):
         d = s.sync()