stop server after test
authordrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Sun, 1 May 2016 20:22:10 +0000 (17:22 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Mon, 2 May 2016 00:49:59 +0000 (21:49 -0300)
Makefile
graphit
server_with_soledad_syncer.py
soledad_sync.py

index 52d7451..c710c68 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ measure-ping:
 trigger-sync:
        #time curl localhost:8080/start-sync
        curl localhost:8080/start-sync
+       curl localhost:8080/stop
 
 measure-series:
        # TODO make sure we have restarted the server, send SIGNUP ?
diff --git a/graphit b/graphit
index 250b99e..92ea0e7 100755 (executable)
--- a/graphit
+++ b/graphit
@@ -5,5 +5,5 @@ set title filename
 set key outside
 #plot name  with linespoints notitle
 #plot filename using 1:2 with linespoints title columnheader
-plot for [col=2:4] filename using 1:col with lines title columnheader
+plot for [col=2:4] filename using 1:col with linespoints title columnheader
 pause -1 
index bc61bb8..dacaecb 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,10 +1,12 @@
 # -*- coding: utf-8 -*- 
 #!/usr/bin/env python
-import os
 
-from klein import run, route, resource
 
+import os
+from klein import run, route, resource
 import soledad_sync as sync
+from twisted.internet import reactor
+import datetime
 
 
 @route('/start-sync')
@@ -24,8 +26,11 @@ def pid(request):
     return str(os.getpid())
 
 
-if __name__ == "__main__":
-    #s = sync._get_soledad_instance_from_uuid(
-        #sync.UUID, 'pass', '/tmp/soledadsync', sync.HOST, '', '')
+@route('/stop')
+def stop(request):
+    reactor.callLater(1, reactor.stop)
+    return ''
+
 
+if __name__ == "__main__":
     run("localhost", 8080)
index 44a90bd..154ecfd 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ NUM_DOCS = 50
 PAYLOAD = '/tmp/payload'
 # ------------------------------------------------------
 
+
+
 DO_THESEUS = os.environ.get('THESEUS', False)