add script to run tests
authordrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Sun, 1 May 2016 20:25:33 +0000 (17:25 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Mon, 2 May 2016 23:43:25 +0000 (20:43 -0300)
run-test.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
server_with_soledad_syncer.py
soledad_sync.py

diff --git a/run-test.sh b/run-test.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..7cc84d8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+CLI="python /home/drebs/projetos/leap/repos/soledad/scripts/soledad_test_env/soledad_test_env.py"
+${CLI} couch start
+${CLI} user-db delete
+${CLI} user-db create
+${CLI} shared-db create
+${CLI} token-db create
+${CLI} token-db insert-token
+${CLI} soledad-server start
+
+make soledad-sync-server | grep -v stats | grep -v ping  &
+sleep 5
+make measure-series &
+sleep 5
+make trigger-sync
index 3d495b6..456e3dc 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,10 @@
 
 
 import os
-import datetime
 from klein import run, route, resource
-from twisted.internet import reactor
-
 import soledad_sync as sync
+from twisted.internet import reactor
+import datetime
 
 
 @route('/start-sync')
index 525b988..e291d68 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@ NUM_DOCS = int(parser.get('sync', 'num_docs'))
 PAYLOAD = parser.get('sync', 'payload')
 
 
+
+
 DO_THESEUS = os.environ.get('THESEUS', False)