pass FIB parameter as environment variable
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 01:54:49 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 02:30:44 +0000 (22:30 -0400)
commitce4cb42cb521260e2f7091dd80b136320f32663f
tree8977899c8761ce6492fe631522d28e4398b61d17
parent39794129de708ec8e6a2e18ee6f0ac094844407c
pass FIB parameter as environment variable
README.rst
server.py
server2.py
server3.py
tasks.py