refactor and make complete test run with script
authordrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Mon, 2 May 2016 23:25:45 +0000 (20:25 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Mon, 2 May 2016 23:44:20 +0000 (20:44 -0300)
commit31b527a9acc8607e5e03927b3b646b7c832e7058
tree0198120076f62027bbbaf70eed6358df012d4cde
parent9c1dc66c057dee764e80af875cb60a75e8e3aca4
refactor and make complete test run with script
16 files changed:
Makefile
defaults.conf.example
get_client_cpu_mem.py [deleted file]
graphit [deleted file]
measure-perf-series.py [deleted file]
out/.empty [new file with mode: 0644]
run-test.sh
scripts/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/create_payload.py [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/get_client_stats.py [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/get_ping_rate.py [moved from get_ping_rate.py with 75% similarity, mode: 0755]
scripts/measure_perf_series.py [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/preload_server_database.py [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/server_with_soledad_syncer.py [moved from server_with_soledad_syncer.py with 67% similarity]
scripts/soledad_sync.py [moved from soledad_sync.py with 56% similarity]
scripts/sync_stats.gnuplot [new file with mode: 0755]