shapeshifter.git
12 months agoFix obfs4 transport import master
Ruben Pollan [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 19:43:30 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Fix obfs4 transport import

14 months agoAdd license
Ruben Pollan [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:59:25 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Add license

15 months agoMerge branch 'close_conns' into 'master'
cyberta [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 08:06:13 +0000 (00:06 -0800)]
Merge branch 'close_conns' into 'master'

Close all the stablished connections when Close() is called

Closes #3

See merge request leap/shapeshifter!2

15 months agoClose the channel when listener close fails
Ruben Pollan [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 18:13:32 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Close the channel when listener close fails

- Resolves: #3

15 months agoAdd logger interface
Ruben Pollan [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:10:32 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Add logger interface

And deprecate GetLastError

16 months agoAdd support for the new dialer and error on obfs4client
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 18:14:54 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Add support for the new dialer and error on obfs4client

16 months agoCheck if the certificate is valid origin/check_certificate
Ruben Pollan [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:28:04 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Check if the certificate is valid

obfs4 doesn't check if the cert is valid, just returns a nil transport
if is invalid.

- Resolves: #1

18 months agoClose the error channel origin/HEAD origin/master
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Close the error channel

18 months agoAdd error handling support origin/error_handling
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 20:49:16 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
Add error handling support

18 months agoClose the listener if it has being initialized
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 22:13:19 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Close the listener if it has being initialized

18 months agotransport Dial now returns an error
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 21:49:58 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
transport Dial now returns an error

19 months ago[feat] first implementation of the library
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:19:27 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
[feat] first implementation of the library